Staff Directory

Clermont County Child Support Caseload Assignment – Caseworker Breakdown

(Child Support and/or Medical Order exist) If the non-custodial parent/payor’s last name begins with:

 

Enforcement Investigators

A – Bramz           Lori Parker (513) 732-7442 Lori.Parker@jfs.ohio.gov

Bran – Cookz      Bill Murphy (513) 732-7564 William.Murphy@jfs.ohio.gov

Cool – Ez             Marti Martin (513) 732-7823 Marti.Martin@jfs.ohio.gov

F – Halz               Judy Taylor (513) 732-8089 Judy.Taylor@jfs.ohio.gov

Hall – Jalz            Debra Riley (513) 732-7704 Debra.Riley@jfs.ohio.gov

Jam – Ltz             Sally Baird (513) 732-7446 Sally.Baird@jfs.ohio.gov

Lu – Morz            Troy Bushman (513) 732-7609 Troy.Bushman@jfs.ohio.gov

Mos – Ramz        Sara Bunton (513) 732-7224 Sara.Bunton@jfs.ohio.gov

Ran – Simz          Nancy Norton (513) 732-7679 Nancy.Norton@jfs.ohio.gov

Sin – Smez          Judy Taylor (513) 732-8089 Judy.Taylor@jfs.ohio.gov

Smf – Smiz         Bill Murphy (513) 732-7427 William.Murphy@jfs.ohio.gov

Smj – Spemz       Marti Martin (513) 732-7823 Martin.Martin@jfs.ohio.gov

Spen – Stez         Troy Bushman (513) 732-7609 Troy.Bushman@jfs.ohio.gov

Stuf – Sukz          Debra Riley (513) 732-7704 Debra.Riley@jfs.ohio.gov

Sul – Sxz             Sally Baird (513) 732-7446 Sally.Baird@jfs.ohio.gov

Sy – Terz             Judy Taylor (513) 732-8089 Judy.Taylor@jfs.ohio.gov

Tes – Thomoz     Sara Bunton (513) 732-7224 Sara.Bunton@jfs.ohio.gov

Thomp – Wriggz  Mark Salyers (513) 732-7786 Mark.Salyers@jfs.ohio.gov

Wrigh – Yorz        Nancy Norton (513) 732-7679 Nancy.Norton@jfs.ohio.gov

Yos – Z                Lori Parker (513) 732-7442 Lori.Parker@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Enforcement Specialized Caseloads

Cases with no current order – arrearage only

A – Gqz   Paula McGee (513)732-7430 Paula.McGee@jfs.ohio.gov

Gr – O     Steve Hodges (513) 732-7159 Steve.Hodges@jfs.ohio.gov

P – Z        Shonna Johnson (513) 732-7334 Shonna.Johnson@jfs.ohio.gov

Personnel/Confidential   Julie Spreen (513) 732-7885 Julie.Spreen@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Spousal Support Only     Julie Spreen (513) 732-7885 Julie Spreen@jfs.ohio.gov

Child Services Confidential    Melody Sims (513) 732-7198 Melody.Sims@jfs.ohio.gov

Domestic Violence & Family Violence Melody Sims (513) 7198 Melody.Sims@jfs.ohio.gov

Out of State Child Support Orders

Non-Custodial parent’s residence confirmed in another state and interstate action taken

Toby Cantrell (513) 732-7368 Toby.Cantrell@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Custodial parent resides out of state and non-custodial parent resides in Clermont County

Julie Spreen (513) 732-7885 Julie.Spreen@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Criminal Non Support/Diversion & Probation – Chris Hancock

(513) 732-7431Chris.Hancock@jfs.ohio.gov

Incarcerated – Chris Hancock (513) 732-7431 Chris.Hancock@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Support/Paternity Establishment Investigators

A – F     Peggy Hickman (513) 732-7703 Peggy.Hickman@jfs.ohio.gov

G – R    Beverly D’Andrea (513) 732-7881 Beverly.Dandrea@jfs.ohio.gov

S – Z     Jan Watson (513) 732-7892 Jan.Watson@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Support/Paternity Establishment Specialized

Children’s Services Cases and FVI/DV and Personnel Confidential Cases – Jan Watson

(513) 732-7892 Jan.Watson@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Financial

Payments/EQuick Pay – Annette Black (513) 732-7726 Annette.Black@jfs.ohio.gov

Tax Offset and Recoupments – Robin Reeves (513) 732-7369 Robin.Reeves@jfs.ohio.gov