Staff Directory

Clermont County Child Support Caseload Assignment 

(Child Support and/or Medical Order exist) If the non-custodial parent/payor’s last name begins with:

Enforcement Investigators

A – Brunm                 Destiny Parks (513) 732-7876 Destiny.Parks@jfs.ohio.gov

Brun – Carr, T           Christy Mullis (513) 732-7742 Christy.Mullis@jfs.ohio.gov

Carr, U – Clifton R  Olivia Williams (513) 732-8089 Olivia.Williams2@jfs.ohio.gov

Clifton, S – D              Jaime Vianello (513) 732-7823 Jaime.Vianello@jfs.ohio.gov

E – Gro                        Judy Speer (513) 732-7839 Judy.Speer@jfs.ohio.gov

Gru – I                        Sara Bunton (513)732-7224 Sara.Bunton@jfs.ohio.gov

J – Lo                          Kevin Stacy (513) 732-7828 Kevin.Stacey@jfs.ohio.gov

Lu – Mu                      Amanda VanWinkle (513) 732-7451 Amanda.VanWinkle@jfs.ohio.gov

My – Reh                    Olivia Williams (513) 732-8089 Olivia.Williams2@jfs.ohio.gov

Rei – SL                      Nancy Norton (513) 732-7679 Nancy.Norton@jfs.ohio.gov

Sm – To                      Sally Baird (513) 732-7446 Sally.Baird@jfs.ohio.gov

Tr-Z                            Mark Salyers (513) 732-7786 Mark.Salyers@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Enforcement Specialized Caseloads

Cases with no current support order – Arrearage only

A – F       Troy Bushman (513) 732-7609 Troy.Bushman@jfs.ohio.gov

G – M     Steve Hodges (513) 732-7159 Steve.Hodges@jfs.ohio.gov

N – Z      Bill Murphy (513)732-7564 William.Murphy@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Medical Only Caseloads

A – F  Troy Bushman (513) 732-7609 Troy.Bushman@jfs.ohio.gov

G – N  Steve Hodges (513) 732-7159 Steve.Hodges@jfs.ohio.gov

O – Z  Bill Murphy (513)732-7564 William.Murphy@jfs.ohio.gov

Medical Only Family Violence – Jaime Vianello (513) 732-7823 Jaime.Vianello@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Children Services and Domestic & Family Violence

A – Z    Children Services Confidential Sally Baird (513) 732-7446 Sally.Baird@jfs.ohio.gov

A – Z  Family Violence Jaime Vianello (513) 732-7823 Jaime.Vianello@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Personnel/Confidential  

Lori Parker (513) 732-7442 Lori.Parker@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Personnel/Confidential Family Violence

Jaime Vianello (513) 732-7823 Jaime.Vianello@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Spousal Support Only  

Chris Hancock (513) 732-7431 Chris.Hancock@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Out of State Child Support Orders

Non-Custodial parent’s residence confirmed in another state and interstate action taken

Toby Cantrell (513) 732-7368 Toby.Cantrell@jfs.ohio.gov

Custodial parent resides out of state and non-custodial parent resides in Clermont County

Lori Parker (513) 732-7442 Lori.Parker@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Criminal Non Support/Diversion & Probation

A – F      Christy Mullis (513) 732-7742 Christy.Mullis@jfs.ohio.gov

G – M     Chris Hancock (513) 732-7431 Chris.Hancock@jfs.ohio.gov

N – Z      Lauri Zagar (513) 732-7563 Lauri.Zagar@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Incarcerated

A – F     Chris Hancock (513) 732-7431 Chris.Hancock@jfs.ohio.gov

G – M    Lauri Zagar (513) 732-7563 Lauri.Zagar@jfs.ohio.gov

N – Z     Christy Mullis (513) 732-7742 Christy.Mullis@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Support/Paternity Establishment Investigators

A – Ha     Peggy Hickman (513) 732-7703 Peggy.Hickman@jfs.ohio.gov

He – R    Beverly D’Andrea (513) 732-7881 Beverly.Dandrea@jfs.ohio.gov

S – Z     Jan Watson  (513) 732-7892 Jan.Watson@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Support/Paternity Establishment Specialized

Children’s Services Cases and FVI/DV and Personnel Confidential Cases – Jan Watson

(513) 732-7892 Jan.Watson@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Financial

Payments/smiONE –Robin Reeves (513) 732-7369 Robin.Reeves@jfs.ohio.gov

Tax Offset and Recoupments – Viola Rice (513) 732-7434 Viola.Rice@jfs.ohio.gov