Staff Directory

Clermont County Child Support Caseload Assignment 

(Child Support and/or Medical Order exist) If the non-custodial parent/payor’s last name begins with:

Enforcement Investigators

A – Brewer C.                    Jordan Criscillis (513) 732-7609 Angie Leach (513) 732-7704 Jordan.Criscillis@jfs.ohio.gov

Brewer D, – Crowley K      Olivia Mansour (513) 732-7703 Olivia.Mansour@jfs.ohio.gov 

Crowley, L – Elam, Z         Troy Bushman (513) 732-7609 Troy.Bushman@jfs.ohio.gov

Elb – Far                           Jacob McElfresh (513) 732-7725 Jacob.McElfresh@jfs.ohio.gov

Fas – Fox                          Samantha Schmauch (513) 732-8089 Samantha.Schmauch@jfs.ohio.gov

Fp – Gerdes, A                   Adrienne Erickson (513) 732-8012) Adrienne.Erickson@jfs.ohio.gov

Gerdes, B – Hes                Angie Leach (513) 732-7704 Angela.Leach@jfs.ohio.gov

Het – Kroe                        Jayla Watson (513) 732-7742 Jayla.Watson@jfs.ohio.gov

Krof – Miller, R                 Carmarie Zimmerman (513) 732-7247 Carmarie.Zimmerman@jfs.ohio.gov

Miller, S – Pope               Jennye Penny (513) 732-7159 Jennye.Penny@jfs.ohio.gov

Popf – Ram                      Jacob McElfresh (513) 732-7725 Jacob.McElfresh@jfs.ohio.gov

Ran – Rin                         Adrienne Erickson (513) 732-8012) Adrienne.Erickson@jfs.ohio.gov

Rio – Rym                        Samantha Schmauch (513) 732-8089 Samantha.Schmauch@jfs.ohio.gov

Sa – Scott, M.                  Troy Bushman (513) 732-7609 Troy.Bushman@jfs.ohio.gov

Scott, N. – Thompson, A   Nancy Norton (513) 732-7679 Nancy.Norton@jfs.ohio.gov

Thompson, B – Z             Mark Salyers (513) 732-7786 Mark.Salyers@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Enforcement Specialized Caseloads

Cases with no current support order – Arrearage only

A – I      Lori Parker (513) 732-7442 Lori.Parker@jfs.ohio.gov

J – Z      Bill Murphy (513)732-7564 William.Murphy@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Children Services and Domestic & Family Violence

A – Z         Children Services Confidential Troy Bushman (513) 732-7609 Troy.Bushman@jfs.ohio.gov

A – Z          Family Violence Jaime Vianello (513) 732-7823 Jaime.Vianello@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Personnel/Confidential  

Jaime Vianello (513) 732-7823 Jaime.Vianello@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Personnel/Confidential Family Violence

Jaime Vianello (513) 732-7823 Jaime.Vianello@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Spousal Support Only  

Angie Leach (513) 732-7704 Angela.Leach@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Out of State Child Support Orders

Non-Custodial parent’s residence confirmed in another state and interstate action taken

Toby Cantrell (513) 732-7368 Toby.Cantrell@jfs.ohio.gov

Custodial parent resides out of state and non-custodial parent resides in Clermont County

Lori Parker (513) 732-7442 Lori.Parker@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Criminal Non Support/Diversion & Probation

Lauri Zagar (513) 732-7563 Lauri.Zagar@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Incarcerated

Troy Bushman (513) 732-7609 Troy.Bushman@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Support/Paternity Establishment Investigators

A–E    Angela Hesler  (513) 732-7726 Angela.Hesler@jfs.ohio.gov

F–M    Sally Baird  (513) 732-7446 Sally.Baird@jfs.ohio.gov

N-Z       Amanda Perry (513) 732-7881 Amanda.Perry@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Support/Paternity Establishment Specialized

Children’s Services Cases and FVI/DV and Personnel Confidential Cases – Sally Baird

(513) 732-7446 Sally.Baird@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Financial

Payments/smiONE –Robin Reeves (513) 732-7369 Robin.Reeves@jfs.ohio.gov

Tax Offset and Recoupments – Barb Dumford (513) 732-7828 Barb.Dumford@jfs.ohio.gov