Staff Directory

Clermont County Child Support Caseload Assignment 

(Child Support and/or Medical Order exist) If the non-custodial parent/payor’s last name begins with:

Enforcement Investigators

A – Bradz             Lori Parker (513) 732-7442 Lori.Parker@jfs.ohio.gov

Brae – Cowz        Christy Mullis (513) 732-7742 Christy.Mullis@jfs.ohio.gov

Cox – Fdz             Jaime Vianello (513) 732-7823 Jaime.Vianello@jfs.ohio.gov

Fe – Hemz            Debra Riley (513) 732-7704 Debra.Riley@jfs.ohio.gov

Hen – Hikz           Lori Parker (513) 732-7442 Lori.Parker@jfs.ohio.gov

Hil – Holliz          Jaime Vianello (513) 732-7823 Jaime.Vianello@jfs.ohio.gov

Hollj – Hucz        Troy Bushman (513) 732-7609 Troy.Bushman@jfs.ohio.gov

Hud – Ilz              Olivia Williams (513) 732-8089 Olivia.Williams@jfs.ohio.gov

Im – Jhz               Nancy Norton (513) 732-7679 Nancy.Norton@jfs.ohio.gov

Ji – Jz                   Mark Salyers (513) 732-7786 Mark.Salyers@jfs.ohio.gov

K – Mbz               Kevin Stacey (513) 732-7828 Kevin.Stacey@jfs.ohio.gov

Mc – Osz              Troy Bushman (513) 732-7609 Troy.Bushman@jfs.ohio.gov

Ot – Rorz            Olivia Williams (513) 732-8089 Olivia.Williams@jfs.ohio.gov

Ros – Staqz        Nancy Norton (513) 732-7679 Nancy.Norton@jfs.ohio.gov

Star – Tipz         Melody Sims (513) 732-7198 Melody.Sims@jfs.ohio.gov

Tiq – Waz            Sally Baird (513) 732-7446 Sally.Baird@jfs.ohio.gov

Wb – Zz             Mark Salyers (513) 732-7786 Mark.Salyers@jfs.ohio.gov

Enforcement Specialized Caseloads

Cases with no current support order – Arrearage only

A – F       Paula McGee (513)732-7430 Paula.McGee@jfs.ohio.gov

G – M     Steve Hodges (513) 732-7159 Steve.Hodges@jfs.ohio.gov

N – Z      Bill Murphy (513)732-7564 William.Murphy@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Medical Only Caseloads

A – F   Paula McGee (513)732-7430 Paula.McGee@jfs.ohio.gov

G – N  Steve Hodges (513) 732-7159 Steve.Hodges@jfs.ohio.gov

O – Z  Bill Murphy (513)732-7564 William.Murphy@jfs.ohio.gov

Medical Only Family Violence – Julie Spreen (513) 732-7885 Julie.Spreen@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Early Intervention – New Cases

Sara Bunton (513)732-7224 Sara.Bunton@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Children Services and Domestic & Family Violence

A – K    Children Services Confidential Melody Sims (513) 732-7198 Melody.Sims@jfs.ohio.gov

L – Z    Children Services Confidential Sally Baird (513) 732-7446 Sally.Baird@jfs.ohio.gov

A – K   Domestic Violence & Family Violence Melody Sims (513) 7198 Melody.Sims@jfs.ohio.gov

L – Z   Domestic Violence & Family Violence Sally Baird (513) 732-7446 Sally.Baird@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Personnel/Confidential  

Julie Spreen (513) 732-7885 Julie.Spreen@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Spousal Support Only  

Julie Spreen (513) 732-7885 Julie.Spreen@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Out of State Child Support Orders

Non-Custodial parent’s residence confirmed in another state and interstate action taken

Toby Cantrell (513) 732-7368 Toby.Cantrell@jfs.ohio.gov

Custodial parent resides out of state and non-custodial parent resides in Clermont County

Julie Spreen (513) 732-7885 Julie.Spreen@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Criminal Non Support/Diversion & Probation

Chris Hancock (513) 732-7431 Chris.Hancock@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Incarcerated

A – Z    Mark Salyers (513) 732-7786 Mark.Salyers@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Support/Paternity Establishment Investigators

A – F     Peggy Hickman (513) 732-7703 Peggy.Hickman@jfs.ohio.gov

G – R    Beverly D’Andrea (513) 732-7881 Beverly.Dandrea@jfs.ohio.gov

S – Z     Jan Watson  (513) 732-7892 Jan.Watson@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Support/Paternity Establishment Specialized

Children’s Services Cases and FVI/DV and Personnel Confidential Cases – Jan Watson

(513) 732-7892 Jan.Watson@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Financial

Payments/smiONE –Robin Reeves (513) 732-7369 Robin.Reeves@jfs.ohio.gov

Tax Offset and Recoupments – Viola Rice (513) 732-7434 Viola.Rice@jfs.ohio.gov