Staff Directory

Clermont County Child Support Caseload Assignment 

(Child Support and/or Medical Order exist) If the non-custodial parent/payor’s last name begins with:

Enforcement Investigators

A – Blankenship                                   Destiny Parks (513) 732-7893 Destiny.Parks@jfs.ohio.gov

Blanl – Brandenburg, James              Olivia Mansour (513) 732-7703 Olivia Mansour Olivia.Mansour@jfs.ohio.gov

Brandenburg, Jan – Chandler, Reg    Troy Bushman (513) 732-7609 Troy.Bushman@jfs.ohio.gov

Chandler, Reh – Damen, C                  Jaime Vianello (513) 732-7823 Jaime.Vianello@jfs.ohio.gov

Damen, D – Fischer, B                         Barb Dumford (513) 732-7828 Barb.Dumford@jfs.ohio.gov

Fischer, C – Hannah                             Angie Leach (513) 732-7704 Angela.Leach@jfs.ohio.gov

Hano -Jackson, Jak                             Jayla Watson (513) 732-7742 Jayla.Watson@jfs.ohio.gov

Jackson, Jal – Lemons P                     Sara Bunton (513)732-7224 Sara.Bunton@jfs.ohio.gov

Lemons, R – Minella, D                       Carmarie Zimmerman (513) 732-7247 Carmarie.Zimmerman@jfs.ohio.gov

Minf – Perd                                           Olivia Mansour (513) 732-7703 Olivia Mansour Olivia.Mansour@jfs.ohio.gov

Pere – Ruhr                                          Amanda VanWinkle (513) 732-7451 Amanda.VanWinkle@jfs.ohio.gov

Ruhs – Sparks, Sh                               Olivia Lawrence (513) 732-8089    Olivia.Lawrence@jfs.ohio.gov

Sparks, Si – V                                      Nancy Norton (513) 732-7679 Nancy.Norton@jfs.ohio.gov

W – Z                                                    Mark Salyers (513) 732-7786 Mark.Salyers@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Enforcement Specialized Caseloads

Cases with no current support order – Arrearage only

A – K     Steve Hodges (513) 732-7159 Steve.Hodges@jfs.ohio.gov

L – Z      Bill Murphy (513)732-7564 William.Murphy@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Children Services and Domestic & Family Violence

A – Z Children Services Confidential Troy Bushman (513) 732-7609 Troy.Bushman@jfs.ohio.gov

A – Z  Family Violence Jaime Vianello (513) 732-7823 Jaime.Vianello@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Personnel/Confidential  

Lori Parker (513) 732-7442 Lori.Parker@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Personnel/Confidential Family Violence

Jaime Vianello (513) 732-7823 Jaime.Vianello@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Spousal Support Only  

Chris Hancock (513) 732-7431 Chris.Hancock@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Out of State Child Support Orders

Non-Custodial parent’s residence confirmed in another state and interstate action taken

Toby Cantrell (513) 732-7368 Toby.Cantrell@jfs.ohio.gov

Custodial parent resides out of state and non-custodial parent resides in Clermont County

Lori Parker (513) 732-7442 Lori.Parker@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Criminal Non Support/Diversion & Probation

A – J     Chris Hancock (513) 732-7431 Chris.Hancock@jfs.ohio.gov

K –  Z      Lauri Zagar (513) 732-7563 Lauri.Zagar@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Incarcerated

A – J   Chris Hancock (513) 732-7431 Chris.Hancock@jfs.ohio.gov

K – Z     Lauri Zagar (513) 732-7563 Lauri.Zagar@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Support/Paternity Establishment Investigators

A – E    Angela Hesler  (513) 732-7726 Angela.Hesler@jfs.ohio.gov

F – M    Sally Baird  (513) 732-7446 Sally.Baird@jfs.ohio.gov

N-Z       Amanda Perry (513) 732-7881 Amanda.Perry@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Support/Paternity Establishment Specialized

Children’s Services Cases and FVI/DV and Personnel Confidential Cases – Sally Baird

(513) 732-7446 Sally.Baird@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Financial

Payments/smiONE –Robin Reeves (513) 732-7369 Robin.Reeves@jfs.ohio.gov

Tax Offset and Recoupments – Amy Daugherty (513) 732-7637 Amy.Daugherty@jfs.ohio.gov