Staff Directory

Clermont County Child Support Caseload Assignment 

(Child Support and/or Medical Order exist) If the non-custodial parent/payor’s last name begins with:

Enforcement Investigators

A – Burs                              Jordan Criscillis (513) 732-7434 Jordan.Criscillis@jfs.ohio.gov

Burt – Dup                           Jen Binder (513) 732-8089 Jen.Binder@jfs.ohio.gov

Duq – Hav                          Jayla Watson (513) 732-7742 Jayla.Watson@jfs.ohio.gov

Haw – Lan                           Jennye Penny (513) 732-7159 Jennye.Penny@jfs.ohio.gov

Lao – Noa                           Nancy Norton (513) 732-7679 Nancy.Norton@jfs.ohio.gov

Nob – Pope                         Carmarie Guzman (513)732-7247 Carmarie.Guzman@jfs.ohio.gov

Popf – Roa                          Carmarie Guzman (513)732-7247 Carmarie.Guzman@jfs.ohio.gov

Rob – Sak                            Carmarie Guzman (513)732-7247 Carmarie.Guzman@jfs.ohio.gov

Sal – Smith, N                     Amanda VanWinkle (513)732-7451 Amanda.VanWinkle@jfs.ohio.gov

Smith, O – Z                        Mark Salyers (513) 732-7786 Mark.Salyers@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Enforcement Specialized Caseloads

Cases with no current support order – Arrearage only

A – I      Lori Parker (513) 732-7442 Lori.Parker@jfs.ohio.gov

J – Z      Bill Murphy (513)732-7564 William.Murphy@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Children Services and Domestic & Family Violence

Toby Cantrell (513) 732-7368 Toby.Cantrell@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Personnel/Confidential  

Carmarie Guzman (513)732-7247 Carmarie.Guzman@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Personnel/Confidential Family Violence

Jennye Penny (513) 732-7159 Jennye.Penny@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Spousal Support Only  

Toby Cantrell (513) 732-7368 Toby.Cantrell@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Out of State Child Support Orders

Non-Custodial parent’s residence confirmed in another state and interstate action taken

Toby Cantrell (513) 732-7368 Toby.Cantrell@jfs.ohio.gov

Custodial parent resides out of state and non-custodial parent resides in Clermont County

Lori Parker (513) 732-7442 Lori.Parker@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Criminal Non Support/Diversion & Probation

Lauri Zagar (513) 732-7563 Lauri.Zagar@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Incarcerated

Lauri Zagar (513) 732-7563 Lauri.Zagar@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Support/Paternity Establishment Investigators

A–F    Angela Hesler  (513) 732-7726 Angela.Hesler@jfs.ohio.gov

G-N    Sally Baird  (513) 732-7446 Sally.Baird@jfs.ohio.gov

O-Z     Stephanie Bauer (513) 732-7893  Stephanie.Bauer@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Support/Paternity Establishment Specialized

Children’s Services Cases and FVI/DV and Personnel Confidential Cases – Sally Baird

(513) 732-7446 Sally.Baird@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Financial

Payments/smiONE –Robin Reeves (513) 732-7369 Robin.Reeves@jfs.ohio.gov

Tax Offset and Recoupments – Barb Dumford (513) 732-7828 Barb.Dumford@jfs.ohio.gov